|  604 278 3131    877 808 2853

Our Team

Kathy Forrest President kforrest@tbirdpress.com
Edwin Nosworthy Vice President edwin.nosworthy@tbirdpress.com
David Kwan Accountant accounting@tbirdpress.com
Karen Schiefner Administration admin@tbirdpress.com
David Forrest Sales Manager dnforrest@tbirdpress.com
Laurie Dutton Sales Representative ldutton@tbirdpress.com
Patrick Green Customer Service Rep pgreen@tbirdpress.com
Bill McDonald New Business Development bill@tbirdpress.com
Dzan Nguyen Business Development Manager dnguyen@tbirdpress.com
Kendra Getty Production Manager kgetty@tbirdpress.com
Shelley Anderson Production Co-Coordinator sanderson@tbirdpress.com
Alberto Garcia Estimator agarcia@tbirdpress.com
Mike Walters Head Pressman press@tbirdpress.com
David Leung Prepress Manager prepress@tbirdpress.com
Dave Ball Shipping/Bindery

Thunderbird Press Ltd
160 – 11451 Bridgeport Road
Richmond, BC Canada V6X 1T4

Office 604 278 3131
TF 877 808 2853
Fax 604 278 3424
sales@tbirdpress.com

Copyright © 2018-2019 Thunderbird Press Ltd.

Affiliations & Proud Supporters of