|  604 278 3131    877 808 2853
Kathy Forrest President kforrest@tbirdpress.com
Edwin Nosworthy Vice President edwin.nosworthy@tbirdpress.com
David Kwan Accountant accounting@tbirdpress.com
Karen Schiefner Administration admin@tbirdpress.com
David Forrest Sales Manager dnforrest@tbirdpress.com
Laurie Dutton Sales Representative ldutton@tbirdpress.com
Patrick Green Customer Service Rep pgreen@tbirdpress.com
Bill McDonald Sales Representative bill@tbirdpress.com
Kendra Getty Production Manager kgetty@tbirdpress.com
Alberto Garcia Estimator agarcia@tbirdpress.com
David Leung Prepress Manager prepress@tbirdpress.com

Connect with Us

Copyright © 2018-2020 Thunderbird Press Ltd.

Thunderbird Press Ltd.
160 – 11451 Bridgeport Road
Richmond, BC Canada V6X 1T4

Affiliations & Proud Supporters of: